HOME
 
APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP
IFFS GENERAL ASSEMBLIES
IFFS DON QUIXOTE AWARD
NEWSLETTER
IFFS FESTIVAL REPORTS
DON QUIJOTE WINNERS (FROM 2007-)
MUNDOKINO
Search
  Organizing film societies worldwide...


STATUTES COMMITEE MEMBERS EMAIL LINKS WEBMASTER

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE & AUDITOR 2013-2015

Cultural President: Luce Vigo – France,
e-mail: luce.vigo@orange.fr

MAIN OFFICE

President: Claudino de Jesus – Brasil,
e-mail: claudinodejesus@yahoo.com.br

Vice-President: Golam Rabbany Biplob – Bangladesh,
e-mail: golamrbiplob@gmail.com

Secretary General:nJulio Lamaρa – Catalonia – Spain
e-mail: juliolamana@federaciocatalanacineclubs.cat

Treasurer: Ramzi Laamouri – Tunisia-
e-mail : ramzi.jcc@gmail.com


SECRETARIES GROUPS

AFRICAN GROUP

Amina Saibari – Morocco-
e-mail: amina.saibari@gmail.com

ASIAN PACIFIC GROUP

Rajesh Gongaju – Nepal
e-mail: rajeshgongaju@hotmail.com

EUROPE GROUP

Andrι Viane – Portugal
e-mail : andreviane@gmail.com

LATIN AMERICAN GROUP

Cristina Marchese – Argentina
e-mail : cmcinema@ciudad.com.ar

NORDIC EUROPE GROUP

Maeve Cooke – Ireland
e-mail : mcooke@accesscinema.ie

SPECIAL DUTIES

ARCHIVE

Robert Richter – Switzerland
e-mail : robert.richter@datacomm.ch

RESEARCH AND PUBLICATIONS

Ryan Michael Reynolds – New Zealand
e-mail: nzcelluloid@gmail.com

CHILDREN AND YOUTH FILMS

Kim Bruun – Denmark
e-mail : Kim.Bruun@skolekom.dk

COMMUNICATION

Gabriel Rodriguez – Mexico
e-mail: gaborodal@gmail.com

SECRETARIAT AND JURY ADMINISTRATION

Joao Paulo Macedo – Portugal
e-mail : jpmacedo.iffs@gmail.com


Atle Hunnes Isaksen – Norway
e-mail : atlei@filmklubb.no